Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'auditlog'.
Hi, Recently I noticed that when removing a password list all associated audit log records are also deleted. My opinion is: - An Audit log should be append only. I understand that at some point it might get truncated. - The message currently being displayed when deleting a password list is not making clear the audit log is being deleted as well. I understand that "all related records" is very broad, but in my experience users don't expect audit logs to be deleted. - I will also raise a recycle bin feature request (if not already present). A recycle bin could help if can only be 'cleared' by passwordstate admins. Valentijn