Jump to content

How to clear "Checked Out" status


pcheng
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

I have 2 accounts that a user checked out a while back but are now stuck in "Checked Out" state and will not allow others to check out the accounts.  I issued the "Expire Password Now" and they reset but the "Checked Out" status does not change.  Been search but to no avail.  Checked the admin manual and found it described the "Checked Out" use cases, meaning, etc. but does not explain how to force reset the status.

 

Does anyone here know how I can reset the status so other can check out the accounts?

 

 

image.png.96dce4e169dde945b99bca2ef19a34a4.png

 

Thanks in advance.

 

Peter

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...