Jump to content

Merging accounts


rene_p
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi Rene,

 

Can you tell us if you are referring to accounts from the screen Administration -> User Accounts, or are you referring to records stored in a Password List?

If User Accounts, on the User Accounts screen there is a Clone Permissions option - please read the settings on the screen before proceeding with cloning.

Regards

Click Studios

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

So I made a big mistake.  I selected user1 to clone to user2.  I forgot to select the retain permissions now user1 permissions are all gone.  And somehow it didnt clone to user2 properly and none of the passwords are showing for either,.  Is there a way to get the permissions back?

 

Rene

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...